Which states does eTax.com support for e-filing?

We support e-filing for all states that require income taxes. If you live in one of following states, you do not need to file state income taxes:

  • Alaska
  • Florida
  • Nevada
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

We do not support New Hampshire and Tennessee since they do not tax wages, but only income from interest and dividends.